noticeS
Home / News / notices
Subject Scheduled Maintenance at 10PM PST / 6AM GMT
WriterAdmin Date01-19-2014 View6300
Hey Fighters,

The RF Servers will be coming down for scheduled maintenance today at 10PM PST / 1AM EST. The approximate maintenance duration is uncertain. Please continue to check back on our website, or follow our status updates on Facebook and Twitter.

Thank You,
The RF Team
Back to List
Start Game
Follow us on... Facebook Twitter Youtube